AEDA logo words

Key Researchers

Professor Mark Burgman

Director, Australian Centre for Risk Analysis
School of Botany, 
University of Melbourne

Professor Mark Colyvan

Professor of Philosophy
School of Philosophical and Historical Inquiry
University of Sydney 

Professor Bob Pressey

ARC Centre of Excellence - Coral Reef Studies
James Cook University, Townsville Qld Australia

Professor Yakov Ben-Haim

Yitzhak Moda'i Chair in Technology and Economics
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering,
Technion Israel Institute of Technology, Israel

Professor Atte Moilanen

Metapopulation Research Group
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Helsinki, Finland